Kötött pulcsi maradék fonalakból/Knitted pullover of remaining yarns

Knitted pullover

 

 

 

 

 

 

I completed mixed-colors sweater, what my son proudly wore:-) There’s all kinds of colored yarns, which I found at home. I did not plan the order of the colors. I took the next one from the pile of yarn and continued to knit. I used one color until the current yarn was run out. So finally I made the space for new yarns: D

The sweater was knitted from the top to down. No decrease, form is the simplest.

The lot of colors are very cheerful. If later everything will be grey, the colors will be very useful 🙂 In the meantime, let’s enjoy beautiful and sunny days.

 

***

 

Elkészült a színkavalkád pulóver, amit a kisfiam büszkén visel 🙂 Van itt mindenféle szín, amit össze tudtam szedni az itthoni készletből. Nem volt koncepcióm a színskála összeállításánál. Egyszerűen csak kivettem a kupacból a követező színt és beledolgoztam az addig elkészült ruhaneműbe. Egy-egy színnel addig kötöttem, amíg el nem fogyott. Így végre helyet is csináltam az új fonalaknak 😀

A pulóvert fentről lefele egyben kötöttem. Sehol nincs fogyasztás, a lehető legegyszerűbb formát választottam, hogy minél lazább és kényelmesebb legyen Macinak 🙂

Nagyon jó, hogy ennyire színes lett. Legalább fel lesznek dobva a szürke őszi napok 🙂 De addig is élvezzük ki, hogy még szép, napos idő van.

Knitted pullover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knitted pullover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knitted pullover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I used two types of yarn, which were approx. same thickness: Alize Cotton Gold and Himalaya Perlina. And I knitted with 5 mm circular needles.

Have a nice autumn day!

 

***

 

Két fajta fonalat használtam, melyek kb. azonos vastagságúak: Alize Cotton Gold és Himalaya Perlina. Valamint a szokásos 5 mm-es körkötőtűt.

Mindenkinek szép őszi napot kívánok!

 

Emi

One comment on “Kötött pulcsi maradék fonalakból/Knitted pullover of remaining yarns

  1. Pingback: Kötött póló a kisfiamnak…/Knitted T-shirt for my son… | Emi in Children's land

Leave a Reply

