Ez igen!!!/Yes!!!

Knitted ball

Anna and the ball.


 

 

 

 

 

 



F
inally a toy that moves you, evokes a smile and brings the family together. Of course, nothing new. A really simple thing … a ball. Exactly a knitted ball. After the cap-project there was still a little yarn and I liked knitting in the round, took out the double-pointed needles set again. I think we begin to make friends 🙂 Yesterday as a result of going to bed early (7:30 p.m.), also I woke up around 11 p.m. and had tried in vain, I could not get back to sleep. So, I thought that used my ‘newborn’ energy to make something and went into the living room. With the fifth season of Stargate series in background I proceeded well. To my sorrow I finished the knitting. Meanwhile, the sun rose, the cats indicated that they wanted to go out in the garden. Then I went back to the bed with the ball 🙂 I fell asleep and woke up suddenly because our ‘Twister’ Maci burst into our bedroom and I was not even tired. I was curious how he would react to the surprise. He immediately began to use it and we started throwing this really soft ball in the bed. And we continued in the living room, where the other members of our family joined us. We hit each other. At last no pain, no crying, just laugh and laugh 🙂

Maci and the ball.

Maci and the ball.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Végre egy játék, ami megmozgat, nevetést csal az arcra és összehozza a családot. Persze semmi újdonság nincs a dologban. Egy igazán egyszerű dologról van szó…a labdáról. Méghozzá kötött labdáról. A sapka után még maradt némi fonal a gombolyagból és ha már úgy is spannolt a sikerélmény, újfent a zoknikötőtű szetthez fordultam. Azt hiszem, kezdünk összebarátkozni 🙂 Tegnap korai lefekvés következményeként (19:30), 23:00 körül már fel is ébredtem és hiába próbálkoztam, nem tudtam visszaaludni. Így inkább valami hasznosba forgattam hirtelen született energiámat és kiültem a nappali. A Csillagkapu sorozat 5. évada közben remekül haladtam a labdával és szinte sajnáltam is, hogy a végére értem.  Közben a nap is felkelt, a macskák is jelezték, hogy megmozgatnák tagjaikat odakint. A macskákat “lerendezve” és a meglepetést elkészítve kicsit még visszafeküdtem az ágyba a labdával 🙂 Elaludtam, aztán arra ébredtem, hogy “Tornádó” Maci besöpör a szobába és már nem is voltam fáradt. Kíváncsian vártam, hogy mit okoz a kis meglepetés. Azonnal használatba vette és az ágyban dobáltuk egymásnak, majd ez a dolog kint folytatódott a nappaliban, ahol  a többiek is csatlakoztak. Volt hasba- és szájbadobás fájdalom nélkül. És végre semmi sírás, csak nevetés és nevetés 🙂

Knitted ball

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knitted ball

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a nice evening!!!

Legyen szép estétek!!!

 

Emi

 

P.S. Maci wants me to knit more balls 🙂 Do you think he likes them?

U.i.: Maci most mondja, hogy csináljak még több labdát 🙂 Szerintetek bejött neki a dolog?

Leave a Reply

