Kötött rövidnadrág/Knitted shorts

My son in his new shorts and his new 'friend'.

My son in his new shorts and his new ‘friend’.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nowadays I have affiliated with knitting needles. I love the knitted stuff and of course I also want to make such things. When I was a child my mom tried to teach me. But I was very clumsy. So the time has come that I continue to develop this ‘ability’. With due panache (if this fails, then I will crochet…forever 🙂 ), minimum knowledge and gathered information from the internet I started knitting. The last two weeks I knitted. At first I ‘created’ several knitted pieces so a t-shirt was born. Then I knitted a woman’s top, worked in the round from ​​the top to down. I think that at this point exceeded myself 😀 And here’s the new thing, the shorts …

…and I’m so glad that I knitted because my sweet Maci loves them!

 

Mostanában kötőtűkkel barátkozom. Imádom a kötött holmikat és természetesen én is szeretnék ilyeneket készíteni. Gyerekkoromban Anya próbálkozott azzal, hogy megtanítson. Áááááááá nagyon ügyetlen voltam. Tehát eljött az idő, hogy kicsit belevessem magam a tanulásba. Így kellő magabiztossággal (ha nem sikerül, akkor horgolni fogok…örökké 🙂 ), minimális tudással és az internetről begyűjtött információkkal nekiláttam. Az elmúlt két hétben kötögettem. Már túl vagyok egy pólón, amit még több darabban kötöttem és varrtam össze. Utána jött egy női felső, ami már egyben készült fentről lefelé. Szerintem ezen a ponton már sikerült felülmúlni magamat 😀 És itt van a harmadik dolog, a rövidnadrág…

…és annyira örülök, hogy megcsináltam, mert az én édes Macim imádja!!!

In motion :-)

In motion 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pretty :D

Pretty 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Knitting needles: 5.5 mm circular needles

Yarn: Alize Cotton Gold Batik

 

Kötőtű: 5,5 mm körkötőtű

Fonal: Alize Cotton Gold Batik 

 

Have a nice Thursday!/Kellemes csütörtököt kívánok mindenkinek!

 

Emi

3 comments on “Kötött rövidnadrág/Knitted shorts

  1. Pingback: Kötött póló a kisfiamnak…/Knitted T-shirt for my son… | Emi in Children's land

Leave a Reply

