Forró napok…/Hot days…

Summer top

My daughter wears this top on hot summer days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…are coming and here is a summer top which I crocheted to our younger daughter two years ago … and its size is still good 🙂 I used only 50 g cotton yarn. And I crocheted a shawl of this yarn. I found the pattern of shawl on Ravelry. But now I looked in vain for the description, could not find it 😦 You should look around on Ravelry. There are a lot of great pattern on that site.

…következnek, amihez remek ez a kis ruházat, amit a kisebbik lányunknak készítettem két éve…és még mindig jó rá 🙂 Egy kis topról van szó, amihez mindösszesen egy 50g-os pamut gombolyagot használtam fel. A kendő ugyanabból a fonalból készült és a Ravelry-n találtam a mintát. Azonban most  hiába kerestem a leírást, egyszerűen nem találtam meg 😦 Érdemes körülnézni ott, mert nagyszerű mintákat találhatsz.

 

Have a nice afternoon!

Szép délutánt kívánok!

 

Emi

Leave a Reply

