Nem tudom megunni…/I can’t get tired of…

Philippa is very tired.

Philippa is very tired.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…granny squares.

Last summer I crocheted some granny squares because wanted to make a rug. But I put them aside because had another projects. In this week I finished the green-brown-white rug and thought that may finish my granny square rug. In an earlier post I mentioned this technique wherewith I joined the blocks. It’s an easy method so I used it again.

When I put the finished rug in its place, the cats immediately occupied it.

Fortunately they became hungry and went to eat in the kitchen so I could take photos without cats 🙂

 

…a nagyi négyzetet.

Tavaly nyáron készítettem ezeket a négyzeteket és elraktam későbbre. A héten pedig elővettem őket és eldöntöttem, hogy befejezem. Már egy korábbi posztban említettem ezt a módszert, amit most is alkalmaztam a négyzetek összehorgolására. Nagyon egyszerű technika, melegen ajánlom.

Amint elkészült a szőnyeg és leraktam, a cicák azonnal megrohanták és elfoglalták.

Szerencsére elmentek enni, így sikerült macskamentes képet is készíteni 🙂

The cats occupied the rug...again.

The cats occupied the rug…again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crocheted rug

Cat-free photo 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More colors

More colors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a nice Sunday afternoon!

Kellemes vasárnap délutánt nektek!

 

Emi

Leave a Reply

