Rózsa, kávé, alátét/Roses, coffee, coaster

Coaster

From gradient yarn.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One day when I looked around on the net, found this beautiful crochet coaster. Enchanted me immediately. I don’t crochet such things (simply I’m not good at this). But I really liked this coaster. No description, only drawn illustration. Sometimes I looked at the photos as well till I crocheted the first coaster. This confirmed that I was on the right track. Unfortunately I don’t have so thin yarn as Anabelia used. So I worked with thicker yarn (Alize Bella 100% cotton) and larger hook (3 mm). It’s not bad, but the original is better. Blocking is mandatory. I have to practice this thing 🙂 If you like crocheting this coaster​​…Good work!

Have a nice day!

Egyik napon, netes barangolásom közepette akadtam rá erre a csodaszép poháralátétre. Azonnal elvarázsolt. Nekem nem annyira pálya ilyen dolgokat készíteni (egyszerűen nem vagyok jó ebben). De ez az alátét annyira megtetszett, hogy…nagyon. Leírás az nincs, csak rajzolt ábra. Időnként ránéztem a fotókra is, amíg készült az első alátét. Ezzel ellenőriztem, hogy jó úton haladok-e. Sajnos nincs itthon olyan vékony fonal, amilyet Anabelia használt. Így vastagabb fonallal (Alize Bella 100% pamut) és nagyobb méretű tűvel (3 mm) dolgoztam. Így sem rossz, de az eredeti az igazi. Blokkolni kötelező. Nekem meg még ezt gyakorolni kell 🙂 Ha van kedved elkészíteni… jó horgolást!

Szép napot kívánok!

Heritage (bred by David Austin)

Heritage (bred by David Austin)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love roses and cans.

I love roses and cans.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaster

Blocking is not perfect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hmm I love the coffee with cream and cinnamon :-)

Hmm I love the coffee with cream and cinnamon 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emi

2 comments on “Rózsa, kávé, alátét/Roses, coffee, coaster

Leave a Reply

