Gyerekkoromban…/In my childhood…

The witch is reading favorite book of my childhood.

The witch is reading the favorite book of my childhood.



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…I had a storybook. I loved so much. And yes, it lost years ago. But about a year ago I saw a copy of this book on a Hungarian auction site. It was used, of course. I bought it. I was so happy when the book arrived, immediately I read it. I like the story. But the pictures were most memorable. I wish I can crochet such figurines 🙂

…volt egy mesekönyvem. Annyira szerettem. És igen, sok évvel ezelőtt elveszett. De körülbelül egy évvel ezelőtt megláttam egy példányt egy magyar aukciós oldalon. Használt volt, természetesen. Megvettem. Olyan boldog voltam, amikor a könyv megérkezett. Azonnal el is olvastam. Szeretem a történetet. De a képek voltam rám a legnagyobb hatással. Jó lenne ilyen figurákat horgolni 🙂

The most memorable picture from the book.

The most memorable picture from the book.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It's a winter tale about Christmas.

It’s a winter tale about Christmas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emi

Leave a Reply

