Szereted a boszikat?/Do you like witches?

Witch without a broom.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I do. Very much so. It isn’t only a fad for me, but also long-lasting love. I think it started when we were little kids and my sister got a witch. The witch was sitting on a broomstick and this doll could be hanged. I don’t remember how much my sister loved it, but I was totally in love with this doll. It was a little disheveled, a little shabby, it looked like a kindly witch. Unfortunately, during the years it disappeared.

A few years later  I tried the window color technics. And of course I made a witch with this technique. I gave it to my mother in law who sticked up it onto the door of their refrigerator. Many times we visited them, I stopped still in front of the fridge and stroked the witch. But I didn’t prepare it to me. Then years later I met crocheting.

One day we went home from preschool by bus and I saw a hanging witch doll next to the bus driver. Immediately I remembered the old witch. It follows that I crocheted one.

And now a lot of pictures follow 🙂

 

Én igen. Nagyon is. Nem csak hóbort ez nálam, hanem régóta tartó szerelem. Azt hiszem, hogy akkor kezdődött, amikor kisgyerekek voltunk és a húgom kapott egy boszit. Egy olyat, ami seprűn ült és fel lehetett függeszteni. Már nem emlékszem, hogy ő mennyire szerette, de én teljesen odáig voltam érte. Kicsit kócos, kicsit rongyos, de jószívű boszi kinézete volt. Sajnos az évek alatt nyoma veszett.

Aztán pár évvel később kipróbáltam a matricafestéket. És természetesen boszit is festettem így. Elajándékoztam az Anyósomnak, aki feltette a hűtőre. Aztán ahányszor elmentünk hozzájuk, mindig leálltam a hűtő előtt és simogattam a felragasztott képet. Magamnak mégsem készítettem. Aztán újabb évek jöttek és utamba került a horgolás.

Egyik nap az oviból hazafelé jövet, a buszon a sofőr mellett megláttam egy felfüggesztett boszit. Egyből visszarepültem az időben és eszembe jutott az a régi boszorkány. Mindebből pedig egyértelműen következett, hogy boszit fogok horgolni.

És most jó sok kép következik 🙂

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emi

2 comments on “Szereted a boszikat?/Do you like witches?

Leave a Reply

